Listed below are the state and federal legislative districts for the San Diego region, along with the corresponding elected officials that comprise the San Diego delegation. 

To find your elected officials, click here

San Diego Delegation

California State Legislature


District Senator
36 Pat Bates
38 Joel Anderson
39 Marty Block
40 Ben Hueso


District Assembly Member
71 Brian Jones
75 Marie Waldron
76 Rocky Chavez
77 Brian Maienschein
78 Toni Atkins
79 Shirley Weber
80 Lorena Gonzalez

U.S. Congress  


Dianne Feinstein 
Barbara Boxer

House of Representatives: 

District Representative
49 Darrel Issa
50 Duncan Hunter
51 Juan Vargas
52 Scott Peters
53 Susan Davis
Syndicate content